The Wiener Library

For the Study of the Holocaust & Genocide

Our Staff

Ben Barkow

Ben Barkow, Director

Senior Management Team

Dr Christine Schmidt

Dr Christine Schmidt, Deputy Director and Head of Research

Deputy Director and Head of Research

cschmidt@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Dr Toby Simpson

Toby Simpson, Head of Digital

Head of Development

tsimpson@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Gregory Toth

Head of Collections

gtoth@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Wiener Library Staff

Dr Barbara Warnock

Barbara Warnock, Education and Outreach Manager

Education and Outreach Manager

bwarnock@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Bianca Bailey

Bianca Bailey, Photo Archivist

Photo Archivist (Maternity Leave)

bbailey@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Chloe Turner

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator

cturner@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Elise Bath

ITS Archive Researcher & Photo Archivist (Maternity Cover)

ebath@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Howard Falksohn

Howard Falksohn, Archivist

Leah Sidebotham

Leah Sidebotham, Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator

Marketing and Social Media Officer

lsidebotham@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Martina Ravagnan

Martina Ravagnan, Cataloguer

Printed and Audio/Visual Collections Manager

mravagnan@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Mary Vrabecz

Mary Vrabecz, ITS Archive Researcher

ITS Archive Researcher

mvrabecz@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Sigrid Klinge

Christine Patel, Finance Officer

Sonia Bacca

Reader Services Librarian

sbacca@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Sophie Johnston

Sophie Johnston

Visitor Services and Library Assistant

sjohnston@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Suzy Bartlett

Torsten Jugl

Project Archivist

tjugl@wienerlibrary.co.uk